Collaboration leads to grant success!

ACvA would like to share some exciting news of a truly collaborative approach resulting in grant success. Congratulations to:

  • Professor Julie Redfern, Faculty of Medicine and Health and WARC, University of Sydney
  • Associate Professor Tom Briffa, School of Population and Global Health, University of Western Australia
  • Professor Robyn Gallagher, Charles Perkins Centre and Susan Wakil School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Sydney
  • Professor Garry Jennings, Sydney Health Partners and University of Sydney
  • Emeritus Professor Adrian Bauman, Charles Perkins Centre and School of Public Health, University of Sydney
  • Professor David Wood, National Heart and Lung Institute, Imperial College London
  • Professor Julie Ratcliffe, College of Nursing and Health Sciences Flinders University
  • Professor David Brieger, Concord Clinical School, ANZAC Research Institute, University of Sydney
  • Associate Professor Adrienne O’Neil, Faculty of Health, School of Medicine, Deakin University

Click HERE to read more.